MUSIC IS OUR PASSION

The founder of the company, Bernhard Mikulski, put the idea into action in 1971: between Cologne and Frankfurt – in a region called Westerwald – he started his own company with pop import, which he continually extended into an independent recording production company. Renamed ZYX Music in 1992, the company is today one of the leading independent recording production companies in Europe. Since the death of the founder and head of the company in 1997, his wife Christa Mikulski has been running the group, which also includes its own distribution and logistics center as well as music publishing companies. The brand ZYX Music is widely known for its Italo Disco and Euro Dance repertoire in the 80s and 90s. Nowadays ZYX Music controls large music catalogues like Discomagic (Ryan Paris, P. Lion, etc.) and Media Records (Gigi D’Agostino, Cappella, etc.) nevertheless the company provides products in nearly every known music genre.

 

Kontakt InHouse:

  • A & R Department: Jörg Kunz

    eMail: JKunz@zyx.de

    Tel. +49 (0)6471-505-195

    ____________________________

  • Lizenz: Inge Hedhli

    eMail: ihedhli@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-133

    ____________________________

  • DigitalVertrieb: Timo Guterding

    eMail: tguterding@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-199

    ____________________________

  • Logistik: Volker Reitenbach

    eMail: vreitenbach@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-196

    ____________________________

  • Synchro: Julian Winzen

    eMail: jwinzen@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-165

    ____________________________

  • Toptrax: Joachim Palmer

    eMail: jpalmer@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-139

    ____________________________

  • Musikverlag: Sigrid Fadinger

    eMail: sfadinger@zyx.de

    Tel. +49(0)6471-505-123

________________________________________________________

Deutschland:

ZYX Music GmbH & Co KG
Benzstr.1 / Industriegebiet
35799 Merenberg
Tel. +49 (0)6471-5050
eMail: info@zyx.de

________________________________________________________

Belgien/Niederlande:

ZYX Music BV
c/o Joep
Deken van Oppensingel 132
5911AG VENLO
Tel. +31 4750 24499
eMail: zyx@bizzzns.be

________________________________________________________

Schweiz:

ZYX Music AG
Blegistr.1
CH-6343 Rotkreuz
Tel. +41 4176 72151
ZSchweiz@zyx.de

________________________________________________________

Frankreich:

ZYX Music Paris SARL
Julian Winzen
85, Rue De La Victoire
F-75009 Paris
Tel. +33 1 4281 7702
eMail: jwinzen@zyx.de

________________________________________________________

England:

ZYX Records Ltd.
Britania Way
Hanama House
GB-London, NW10 7PR
Tel. +44 207 371 6969
eMail: ZYXGB@zyx.de

________________________________________________________

Polen:

ZYX Music Sp.Z.O.O.
Niwnica 62b
PL-48-321 Niwnica
Tel. +48-77 435 4681
eMail: ZPolen@zyx.de

________________________________________________________

USA:

ZYX Music Distribution Ltd.
Linda Jo Rizzo
795 Franklin Avenue
USA-Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Tel. +1 516 766 29092
eMail: Linda.Jo.Rizzo@zyx.de

________________________________________________________